top of page
Search
  • adumas

My hopes for the next 10 months!

Updated: May 18, 2020


Hi everyone! Like I said in my last post I will posting my answers to the "question of the week" on this site so feel free to take a look at my answers!


By the end of my 10 months at IslandWood, I hope to know …. how to teach students about the environment with a more well rounded education including the history and culture of the region.


I hope to have the skills to …. build a strong and well rounded curriculum that informal and formal educators find useful.


I hope to have beliefs that …. anyone can achieve success in education if they believe in their ability to learn.

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Generational Impacts

It surprises me everyday that I get to work with high school students to make a meaningful impact in their community. The video is just one small snippet of the wonderful work they do and the things t

bottom of page