top of page
Search
  • adumas

Setting goals can lead to great progress

Updated: May 18, 2020

Hi Everyone!


Sorry I've been away for so long. It's been a busy start to winter quarter for sure! To help direct my steps as I move forward we were asked to complete a Personal Growth Plan. The PGP will help to ensure I stay on track with my life goals, short term goals, and overall assessment of those goals. If we work to write down our goals and share them with others we are more likely to be successful with completing those goals as we hold ourselves more accountable. To further help me in my career I have posted them below and hope to see improvement throughout the next few quarters!


22 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Generational Impacts

It surprises me everyday that I get to work with high school students to make a meaningful impact in their community. The video is just one small snippet of the wonderful work they do and the things t

bottom of page