top of page
Search
  • adumas

How do we effect others learning?

Hello! For question of the week #3 we were asked to post a picture of an assignment we did during class and explain why it is important.

This photo is a response I had during our "Intro to Practicum" class. It is important because it represents my understanding of effect size is as well as what effect size has the greatest measurable effect when teaching. It also shows what I saw as a big surprise during our conversations and how I hope to grow this year with what we have learned thus far.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Generational Impacts

It surprises me everyday that I get to work with high school students to make a meaningful impact in their community. The video is just one small snippet of the wonderful work they do and the things t

bottom of page